Employees Appreciate Author’s High Praise

Retail Associate Connie Evans, Rural Carrier Paige Roath, Postmaster Darlene Winterer, Retail Associate Lori Rees, Rural Carrier Blaine Fackrell.

Retail Associate Connie Evans, Rural Carrier Paige Roath, Postmaster Darlene Winterer, Retail Associate Lori Rees, and Rural Carrier Blaine Fackrell.

Web-based entrepreneurs often encounter many challenges when forming and growing a business. For one author in Coalville, UT, shipping products to customers has not been one of those challenges.

Author MJ Pangman recently sent a letter to Salt Lake City District Manager Jimmy Wolf expressing her heartfelt appreciation for the dedicated support received by the Coalville team.

“I am so grateful for the staff in Coalville – all of them!” said Pangman in her letter. “Everyone from my carrier to the ladies in the office are incredible!

“As an author, I started a little online business to support my book a couple of years ago. Darlene, in particular, has been so good to help me resolve those little shipping problems that inevitably come up and to answer my questions. My carrier has been equally good as I progressed from a pick-up once or twice a week to an every day pick up. They are all so good (friendly, professional, knowledgeable). (You) couldn’t have a better staff!”

“I’m confident the great employees in Coalville will continue to provide outstanding service to you and all their customers,” said Wolf. “Service is our ‘last name,’ but it really is our top priority at the United States Postal Service. Providing great service is so much easier with employees like those who serve you in Coalville, and made totally enjoyable and rewarding for all of us by customers like you!”

Comments are closed.
  • Hello, I'm Benny the Blogger: I'm the world's most famous postal employee. My hobbies are snappy quotes, kite flying and publishing. I was born Jan. 17, 1706, but don't call me old.

  • Subscribe to Your Postal Blog today and join in on the discussion.

  • Click on the earphones above to listen to the latest edition of Your Postal Podcast.

  • Click on the image above to download the latest edition of the USA Philatelic Catalog

  • Want to take Your Postal Blog with you on the go? Click the QR code below and go mobile.

