New Employees Indicate Bright Future

Brigham City, UT, CCAs Bryan Davies, Joe Johnston, Joni Iverson, Angie Law, and Steve Kerr.

Brigham City, UT, CCAs Bryan Davies, Joe Johnston, Joni Iverson, Angie Law, and Steve Kerr.

 

The road ahead at the Postal Service will be navigated by those joining the organization today. Based on his newest employee complement, one Postmaster in Brigham City, UT, suggests the future of the organization is in good hands.

Postmaster Gordon Cole appreciates the hard work and enthusiasm of his City Carrier Assistant (CCA) team. “We know we can count on their best effort and we appreciate their dedication. We look forward to a long and meaningful career for each of them and are dedicated to provide the opportunities for that to happen.”

His CCA team consists of five individuals who enjoy the opportunity to work for USPS, including:

Bryan Davies – “I am impressed with the teamwork. Everyone chips in and helps.”

Joe Johnston – “I love to work outside and I enjoy my customers. At the end of the day, I really feel like I accomplished something important.”

Joni Iverson – “I enjoy the people I work with and the opportunities for advancement.”

Angie Law – “I like the people here and enjoy a challenging day with lots of volume.”

Steve Kerr – “I appreciate the people that help me out. I am a new employee and their assistance is really appreciated.”

Comments are closed.
  • Hello, I'm Benny the Blogger: I'm the world's most famous postal employee. My hobbies are snappy quotes, kite flying and publishing. I was born Jan. 17, 1706, but don't call me old.

  • Subscribe to Your Postal Blog today and join in on the discussion.

  • Click on the earphones above to listen to the latest edition of Your Postal Podcast.

  • Click on the image above to download the latest edition of the USA Philatelic Catalog

  • Want to take Your Postal Blog with you on the go? Click the QR code below and go mobile.

