Summer Vacation Photos

Jordan, MN, Postmaster Karen Keller on her recent trip to Pikes Peak in Colorado Springs, CO.

Jordan, MN, Postmaster Karen Keller on her recent trip to Pikes Peak in Colorado Springs, CO.

Hello all, Benny here.

I received some amazing photos many of you took during your vacations this summer, and I wanted to share some of these beautiful scenes with you.

The images here are from Jordan, MN, Postmaster Karen Keller during her journey to Colorado Springs, CO. I think they’re fabulous and show some of the true beauty this nation has to offer.

I’ll post more photos during the next few days. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did!

 

Benny

Keller also visited Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs, CO.

Keller also visited Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs, CO.

 

 

2 Comments

  1. P O clerk

     /  October 16, 2014

    Gorgeous pictures. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Great photos! Thanks for sharing some Rocky Mountain love.

