Summer Fun

Hello all, Benny here. The summer months are quickly coming to a close and I wanted to share with you a few of the photos I took during some of the journeys I was fortunate to enjoy. I hope you like them!

Did you take some interesting photos during a fun, adventurous vacation this summer too? I’d sure like to see them! Send them to me at bennyblogger@gmail.com along with a brief description of where you went and I’ll share them others right here on Your Postal Blog.

Thank you, and have a great rest of the summer!

Benny

IMG_4425IMG_4621100_5189IMG_4356IMG_4695IMG_4755

3 Comments

  1. Anonymous

     /  August 26, 2014

    Sorry, didn’t get a vacation this year. I was busy working 6 days a week because my office is short-staffed!

    • Anonymous

       /  August 27, 2014

      my office too…except for management – plenty of staff there…

  1. Summer Fun
  • Hello, I'm Benny the Blogger: I'm the world's most famous postal employee. My hobbies are snappy quotes, kite flying and publishing. I was born Jan. 17, 1706, but don't call me old.

  • Subscribe to Your Postal Blog today and join in on the discussion.

  • Click on the earphones above to listen to the latest edition of Your Postal Podcast.

  • Click on the image above to download the latest edition of the USA Philatelic Catalog

  • Want to take Your Postal Blog with you on the go? Click the QR code below and go mobile.

