With friends and family

Sent in by Doreen Rathburn of Denver, CO.

Sent in by Doreen Rathburn of Denver, CO.

Hello all, Benny here.

I just wanted to send you a quick note that I wish you and your family a very wonderful day tomorrow and hope that this has been a great season for you.

One of the highlights of my year has been the chance to communicate with you on many interesting topics, and I look forward to many more terrific opportunities in 2014.

Take care and be well my friends!

Benny

1 Comment

  1. Postal worker

     /  December 25, 2013

    Thank you Benny for your daily blog. I look forward to it every day. Merry Christmas to you !

  • Hello, I'm Benny the Blogger: I'm the world's most famous postal employee. My hobbies are snappy quotes, kite flying and publishing. I was born Jan. 17, 1706, but don't call me old.

  • Subscribe to Your Postal Blog today and join in on the discussion.

  • Click on the earphones above to listen to the latest edition of Your Postal Podcast.

  • Click on the image above to download the latest edition of the USA Philatelic Catalog

  • Want to take Your Postal Blog with you on the go? Click the QR code below and go mobile.

