Hanging Out at the Post Office

Photo by Juillene Hewitt

Photo by Juillene Hewitt

Hello all, Benny here.

I recently received the photo above from Juillene Hewitt of Masonville, CO. I’ve found myself hanging out at the Post Office chatting with friends before, but I don’t believe I’ve quite seen the same from our bovine friends.

Since these fine patrons don’t have a voice of their own, could you help give them one? E-mail me at bennyblogger@gmail.com or comment below with a caption of why you think these fine creatures are visiting the local Post Office. I’ll share the submissions with our human friends in a future blog post.

I look forward to reading your creativity!

Until next time,

 

Benny

2 Comments

  1. They aooear to be in the MOOd…

  2. Jonn

     /  December 9, 2013

    And that ain’t no bull!

    Ok, I grew up with Tex Earnhart selling autos in commercials, but it’s always amusing to see.

  • Hello, I'm Benny the Blogger: I'm the world's most famous postal employee. My hobbies are snappy quotes, kite flying and publishing. I was born Jan. 17, 1706, but don't call me old.

  • Subscribe to Your Postal Blog today and join in on the discussion.

  • Click on the earphones above to listen to the latest edition of Your Postal Podcast.

  • Click on the image above to download the latest edition of the USA Philatelic Catalog

  • Want to take Your Postal Blog with you on the go? Click the QR code below and go mobile.

