Never Forget

WTC

4 Comments

  1. Anonymous

     /  September 12, 2013

    Awesome pic…
    Thank you to all our military and first responders for your service and sacrifice.
    Godspeed.

  2. Postal worker

     /  September 12, 2013

    I echo the previous post. Thank you Benny for the beautiful picture. And thank you to all our Military and First Responders. We must never forget the lost souls from that horrible day.

  3. Andrew

     /  September 12, 2013

    DITTO…!!!

  4. Jonn

     /  September 12, 2013

    I still remember that day. I saw the first tower come down on the tv at work when I arrived. It was a horrible sight, and I still can’t believe it happened. It’s good to know that so many people stepped in to help, and that we can count on the country pulling together when it matters most.

  • Hello, I'm Benny the Blogger: I'm the world's most famous postal employee. My hobbies are snappy quotes, kite flying and publishing. I was born Jan. 17, 1706, but don't call me old.

  • Subscribe to Your Postal Blog today and join in on the discussion.

  • Click on the earphones above to listen to the latest edition of Your Postal Podcast.

  • Click on the image above to download the latest edition of the USA Philatelic Catalog

  • Want to take Your Postal Blog with you on the go? Click the QR code below and go mobile.

